HHS Today

2019-2020 Volleyball-JV

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Aug 26 Tampa Bay TechTampa Bay Tech2-0W
Tampa Bay TechTampa Bay Tech
Tue, Sep 03 6:15 p.m.RiverviewRiverview
RiverviewRiverview
Thu, Sep 05 6:15 p.m.East BayHHS
East BayHHS
Tue, Sep 10 6:15 p.m.BloomingdaleBloomingdale
BloomingdaleBloomingdale
Thu, Sep 12 6:15 p.m.KingHHS
KingHHS
Tue, Sep 17 6:15 p.m.FreedomHHS
FreedomHHS
Thu, Sep 19 6:15 p.m.GaitherGaither
GaitherGaither
Mon, Sep 23 6:15 p.m.LetoHHS
LetoHHS
Thu, Sep 26 6:15 p.m.AlonsoHHS
AlonsoHHS
Wed, Oct 02 6:15 p.m.BrandonBrandon
BrandonBrandon
News from Hillsborough High School in Tampa, Fla.