HHS Today

2018-2019 Varsity Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Aug 20 SteinbrennerHillsborough0-3L
SteinbrennerHillsborough
Tue, Aug 28 ArmwoodArmwood3-1W
ArmwoodArmwood
Thu, Aug 30 BlakeHillsborough3-0W
BlakeHillsborough
Tue, Sep 04 ChamberlainHillsborough3-0W
ChamberlainHillsborough
Thu, Sep 06 BrandonHillsborough1-3L
BrandonHillsborough
Wed, Sep 12 KingHillsborough3-1W
KingHillsborough
Thu, Sep 20 ArmwoodHillsborough3-0W
ArmwoodHillsborough
Tue, Sep 25 BlakeBlake3-0W
BlakeBlake
Thu, Sep 27 ChamberlainHillsborough3-0W
ChamberlainHillsborough
Mon, Oct 01 KingKing3-1W
KingKing
Wed, Oct 03 BrandonBrandon2-3L
BrandonBrandon
Tue, Oct 09 SicklesSickles0-3L
SicklesSickles
Thu, Oct 11 DurantDurant0-3L
DurantDurant
News from Hillsborough High School in Tampa, Fla.
Terrier Sports Central