HHS Today

2018-2019 Varsity Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 17 East LakeHillsborough29-23 StoryW
East LakeHillsborough Story
Fri, Aug 24 PlantPlant28-45 StoryL
PlantPlant Story
Fri, Aug 31 Plant CityHillsborough10-17L
Plant CityHillsborough
Fri, Sep 14 BlakeBlake44-0 StoryW
BlakeBlake Story
Fri, Sep 21 TBTTBT27-28 StoryL
TBTTBT Story
Fri, Sep 28 BrandonHillsborough48-0W
BrandonHillsborough
Fri, Oct 05 Jefferson Hillsborough7-6W
Jefferson Hillsborough
Fri, Oct 12 ChamberlainChamberlain13-19L
ChamberlainChamberlain
Fri, Oct 19 7:30KingHillsborough
KingHillsborough
Fri, Oct 26 7:30ArmwoodHillsborough
ArmwoodHillsborough
Fri, Nov 02 7:30LennardLennard
LennardLennard
News from Hillsborough High School in Tampa, Fla.
Terrier Sports Central