HHS Today

2019-2020 Golf-Girls

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Aug 22 3p.mChamberlainBabe Zaharia Golf CoCanceled
ChamberlainBabe Zaharia Golf Co
Tue, Aug 27 2:30ChamberlainRodgers Parkcanceled
ChamberlainRodgers Park
Thu, Aug 29 2:30p.mKingRodgers Park
KingRodgers Park
Thu, Sep 05 3p.mChamberlainBabe Zaharia Golf Co
ChamberlainBabe Zaharia Golf Co
Sat, Sep 07 7 a.m.City RelaysBobby Hicks
City RelaysBobby Hicks
Tue, Sep 10 2:30p.mGaitherRogers Park
GaitherRogers Park
Wed, Sep 11 2:30p.mLetoRocky Point Golf Cou
LetoRocky Point Golf Cou
Wed, Sep 18 2p.mAlonsoSilver Dollar Golf C
AlonsoSilver Dollar Golf C
Thu, Sep 19 2:30p.m.ChamberlainRodgers Park
ChamberlainRodgers Park
Tue, Sep 24 3p.m.GaitherCarrollwood
GaitherCarrollwood
Wed, Sep 25 2:30p.m.LetoRogers Park
LetoRogers Park
Thu, Oct 03 2:30p.m.Tampa Bay Tech Rogers Park
Tampa Bay Tech Rogers Park
News from Hillsborough High School in Tampa, Fla.