HHS Today

2018-2019 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 13 Strawberry Crest0-8L
Strawberry Crest
Thu, Nov 15 Durant0-5L
Durant
Tue, Nov 27 Steinbrenner0-8L
Steinbrenner
Fri, Nov 30 Leto0-5L
Leto
Tue, Dec 04 East Bay0-4L
East Bay
Fri, Dec 07 Chamberlain1-7L
Chamberlain
Tue, Dec 11 6 p.m.Sickles
Sickles
Wed, Dec 12 7 p.m.Robinson
Robinson
Fri, Dec 14 6 p.m.Mitchell
Mitchell
Tue, Jan 08 6 p.m.Freedom
Freedom
Fri, Jan 11 6 p.m.Middleton
Middleton
Tue, Jan 15 6 p.m.Lennard
Lennard
Fri, Jan 18 6 p.m.Alonso
Alonso
News from Hillsborough High School in Tampa, Fla.
Terrier Sports Central