HHS Today

2019-2020 Football-Varsity

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 16 Braden RiverBraden RiverCanceled
Braden RiverBraden River
Fri, Aug 23 RobinsonHHS45-6 StoryW
RobinsonHHS Story
Sat, Sep 07 Tampa Bay TechHHS7-37 StoryL
Tampa Bay TechHHS Story
Fri, Sep 13 BlakeBlake36-0W
BlakeBlake
Fri, Sep 20 SteinbrennerSteinbrenner15-29L
SteinbrennerSteinbrenner
Fri, Sep 27 JeffersonHHS22-20W
JeffersonHHS
Fri, Oct 04 BrandonBrandon55-0W
BrandonBrandon
Fri, Oct 11 SpotoHHS46-0W
SpotoHHS
Fri, Oct 18 7:30 p.m. KIngKing
KIngKing
Fri, Oct 25 7:30 p.m. MiddletonHHS
MiddletonHHS
Fri, Nov 01 7:30 p.m. AlonsoAlonso
AlonsoAlonso
News from Hillsborough High School in Tampa, Fla.