HHS Today

2018-2019 Boys Varsity Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Nov 28 6:30 p.m.Robinson
Robinson
Fri, Nov 30 6:30 p.m.Strawberry Crest
Strawberry Crest
Wed, Dec 05 6:30 p.m.Jefferson
Jefferson
Fri, Dec 07 6:30 p.m.King
King
Tue, Dec 11 6:30 p.m.Armwood
Armwood
Wed, Dec 12 6:30 p.m.Alonso
Alonso
Fri, Dec 14 6:30 p.m.Blake
Blake
Tue, Jan 08 8 p.m.Chamberlain
Chamberlain
Wed, Jan 09 8 p.m.Brandon
Brandon
Fri, Jan 11 8 p.m.King
King
Tue, Jan 15 8 p.m.Armwood
Armwood
Wed, Jan 16 8 p.m.Middleton
Middleton
Fri, Jan 18 8 p.m.Blake
Blake
Tue, Jan 22 8 p.m.Chamberlain
Chamberlain
Fri, Jan 25 8 p.m.Brandon
Brandon
Fri, Feb 01 8 p.m.Tampa Bay Tech
Tampa Bay Tech
Thu, Feb 07 7 p.m.Plant City
Plant City
News from Hillsborough High School in Tampa, Fla.
Terrier Sports Central